Welcome to the Acrotec Group

We are an independent group of professionals specialised in micro-mechanics precision. Our group serves different industries and is organized in 3 distinct divisions namely: Watchmaking-Jewellery, Medtech and Precision High-Tech.

Watch and Jewellery

Acrotec is the largest independent watch components supplier for the Swiss premium mechanical watch market, with long established operating companies, some active in the watch market for over 100 years. The companies have long standing relationships with all major actors of this market. The Group manufactures most of the key components of a movement like oscillating weights, escapements, shock absorbers, and spring barrels. All parts manufactured by the Group meet the highest quality standards set out by its customers and are complying with the Swiss Made label requirements. Acrotec is also active in the jewellery market with the production of premium jewels for renowned brands.

Medtech

Acrotec is one of the main players in the European Medtech subcontracting market. The group is mainly active in the fields of trauma, with the production of implants and instruments for spine surgery, extremities and maxillo-facial procedures as well as dental applications with implants, abutments and instruments. The group also covers hospital equipment by developing and manufacturing high precision pumps used in dialysis and diagnostics equipment, ophthalmology and ENT with implants and instruments, as well as minimally invasive surgery components.

Precision High-Tech

The group supplies high precision components for the electronics, aerospace and automotive industries. The main applications cover connector components, high precision parts for civil and military aircrafts from cockpit to jet engines, as well as a wide range of automotive applications focused on engine efficiency improvement solutions and e-mobility. General industry is also covered through niche market applications requiring a specific care in the manufacturing of the products.

Our Group Companies

Watch & Jewellery division

Medtech division

Precision High-Tech division

Passion for Details

Acrotec serves a loyal industry-leading customer base of 1,500+ customers with key relationships existing for over 20 years

Aerospace Competence

Aeronautics and aerospace require both optimal solutions and optimal reliability. Thanks to the Group’s expertise and the quality processes of its partners, we can meet the requests of major aircraft manufacturer’s suppliers.

Horological Technology

The Group produces critical components for mechanical watches, such as shock absorbers, regulators, spring barrels, oscillating weights and moving parts as well as machinery and tools for the watchmaking industry.

Bespoke High-Tech Machines

Our technologies include screw machining, CNC turning, CNC Multi spindle machining, transfer machining, milling, micromachining and gearing. This allows our production plants to offer a competitive solution to our customers.

Quality Management

Our mission is to support our clients with a best-in-class quality and increase their competitive advantage by offering state-of-the-art products and processes that improve both productivity and efficiency.

Facts & Figures

+

Employees

+

Customers

+

Machines

Locations

+

Export Countries

Exporting excellence
across the globe.

GROUPE ACROTEC SA
Chemin de la Combatte 7, 2802 Develier, Switzerland
+41 32 421 47 10,
info@acrotec.ch

send E-Mail

Bienvenue dans le Groupe Acrotec

Nous sommes un groupe indépendant de professionnels spécialisés dans la micro-mécanique de précision. Notre groupe sert différentes industries et s’est organisé en 3 divisions d’activités distinctes à savoir : l’Horlogerie-Joaillerie, la Medtech et la Précision High-Tech.

Horlogerie - Joaillerie

Acrotec est le premier fournisseur indépendant de composants du mouvement mécanique pour l’industrie horlogère suisse. Les sociétés du Groupe, dont certaines sont actives depuis plus de 100 ans, desservent l’ensemble des acteurs de ce marché avec lesquels elles entretiennent des relations de longue date. Les produits proposés par le Groupe Acrotec incluent la plupart des composants clés d’un mouvement dont les antichocs, les masses oscillantes et les ressorts de barillets, mais également les roues d’échappements, les barillets ou la raquetterie ainsi que de nombreux autres composants. Toutes les pièces produites répondent aux meilleurs standards de qualité établis par ses clients et sont conformes aux critères du Swiss Made. Acrotec se positionne également dans le domaine de la joaillerie avec la fabrication de bijoux.

Medtech

Acrotec est l’un des plus grands acteurs européens indépendants de la sous-traitance médicale. Le groupe est principalement actif dans le secteur de la traumatologie, avec la réalisation d’implants et d’instruments liés aux procédures chirurgicales concernant la colonne vertébrale, les cervicales, les extrémités et le maxillo-facial ainsi que dans le dentaire avec la production d’implants, piliers et instruments. Le groupe couvre également les équipements hospitaliers avec le développement et la réalisation de pompes de précision utilisées dans les systèmes de dialyse et de diagnostics, le milieu de l’ophtalmologie et de l’ORL au travers d’implants et instruments, ainsi que différents composants utilisés lors des procédures de chirurgie micro-invasive.

Precision High-Tech

Le groupe fournit des pièces d'une très grande précision pour les marchés des industries électronique, aéronautique et automobile. Les applications principales concernent des composants de connecteurs électroniques, des pièces de haute précision pour l’aéronautique civile et militaire allant du cockpit à la motorisation, ainsi que différentes applications automobiles dédiées à l’amélioration de l’efficience des motorisations et systèmes de e-mobilité. L’industrie générale est également couverte par des marchés de niche requérant une exigence particulière sur la réalisation des produits.

Les entreprises du Groupe

Division Horlogerie et Joaillerie

Division Medtech

Division Precision High-Tech

Passion pour les détails

Acrotec sert une base de plus de 1500 clients fidèles et leaders dans leur domaine avec des relations de plus de 20 ans

Compétences aéronautiques

L’aéronautique et le spatial exigent des solutions et une fiabilité optimales. Grâce aux savoir-faire et aux processus de qualité des partenaires d’Acrotec, le groupe peut répondre aux sollicitations des fournisseurs des grands avionneurs.

Technologie horlogère

Le groupe Acrotec produit des composants essentiels au mouvement horloger, tels que les amortisseurs de chocs, les régulateurs, les ressorts de barillets, les masses oscillantes et de nombreux composants du mouvement. Il fabrique et usine également des outils haut de gamme pour l’industrie horlogère.

Machines « high-tech » faites sur mesure

Nos principales technologies sont le décolletage à cames, le tournage sur commandes numériques, le fraisage, le taillage, l’usinage en machines multibroches à commandes numériques et sur machines de transfert ainsi que le micro-usinage.

Gestion de qualité

Leur principale mission est de soutenir ses clients en leur apportant la meilleure des qualités et ainsi augmenter leur avantage concurrentiel, tout en leur offrant des procédés de pointe qui participent à l’augmentation de leur productivité et de leur efficience.

Chiffres-clés

+

Collaborateurs

+

Clients

+

Machines

Sites

+

Pays à l’export

L'exportation d'excellence
à travers le monde entier.

GROUPE ACROTEC SA
Chemin de la Combatte 7, 2802 Develier, Suisse
+41 32 421 47 10,
info@acrotec.ch

Envoyer un e-mail